Loveofnature's interests
Loveofnature (FEMALE)
Oamaru, Otago Region, New Zealand ()
Gold Member
This member supports NZPersonals
Location: Oamaru
 
 
 

This member supports safe sex
Bisexual Female, 40 (Married)
Interested in hearing from Men, Women
Friendship and/or relationship (i am unsure about meeting at this stage)

39 yrs old Married Female

About me? Hmmmm that's tricky for me but will see what flows out. I'm very free spirited, spontaneous but also likes to know what is happening.
I'm a Business owner, have a love of music (80's 90's and everything in between) reading, walks on the beach, nature and also enjoy being at home cooking and snuggling on the couch watching a movie.
I like to think I have a kind caring disposition and I'm loyal to the core.
I don't judge others and expect the same in return.

I am engaged to a wonderful man and have been for 16 years,we also have 3 children together.
Distance doesn't really come into it for me.
I'm not into random one off hook ups, so don't message hinting for that as you will be ignored.

I identify myself as polyamorous and I have a very respectful and ethical relationship with my fiance.

If you don't know what polyamory is google it before you message me, ask any questions, but don't degrade me.
Let's chat see where things head.

Log in to view more information

 
 
 
If you have a serious complaint about this member
report them to admin

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 21st year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2020, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×