Tegan's interests
Tegan (Tegan)
Wellington City, Wellington Region, New Zealand ()
Gold Member
This member supports NZPersonals
Location: Wellington City
 
Photos
 

This member supports safe sex
Pansexual Transgendered, 56
Interested in hearing from Anyone
Sex service for paying clients only
SERVICE DETAILS
Type of service  Private service
My service includes  Incalls
Outcalls
Pro-Dom service, e.g. Mistress or Master
Escorting
Massage
Erotic Photography
Phone Sex
Doubles (bisexual service)
Group bookings accepted
Fantasy & roleplay
Fetish friendly
Girlfriend experience
About my rates Half hour: $120
Hour: $200
90 minutes: $280
Evening out/in (GFE*): $350
Overnight: $400

* - GFE = GirlFriend Experience
Other durations, special requests etc. are negotiable, e.g. use/provision of special equipment ;-)

Pansexual fun & fantasy facilitator! Intelligent, imaginative, playful TG switch ...

I am currently unavailable for a few weeks but plan to return in June, possibly sooner. Feel free to read on and plan some naughtiness for the future!

Your imagination is our playground

I delight in spreading delight wherever I can - I am VERY good with my hands and mouth in particular. I'm an accomplished kisser and very much enjoy practising I am very welcoming and will put you at ease if you are shy or nervous I would ask others to attest to this talent though they are so often, well, too shy and nervous to comment openly!

On the "kink" side I love an IMMENSE variety but leather, denim & bondage in particular. Regarding BDSM I am a SWITCH. I am pansexual and adore all forms of genitalia: unusual is of particular interest I love to massage and have excellent reports on my manual and oral skills. I am always keen to work on my deep throat and anal capacity

Bondage requires a level of trust to exist before confidently and safely indulging in abandoned fun. I would love to explore all sorts of sexual possibilities as well as some relaxed, broad-minded social liaisons in all sorts of environments and locations.

I am interested in a very wide variety of things including in particular sex, life fulfilment, photography, webcam shows, movies, music, motorcycling, snow-sports, and getting VERY sweaty in the gym. I present myself very convincingly as a girl in all settings: I have often been "mistaken" for a "real girl" even at kink events! I am also developing my own breasts

Sessions usually need to be confirmed at least 2 hours in advance though cancellations do happen so there's always a chance I can sort something out Easiest times for in-calls are weekday daytimes though there are occasional exceptions.

It takes time and effort to prepare to entertain so I'm sure I don't need to repeat statements of disapproval of those who will not commit to a session!

(Pansexual Transgendered)

  • Age: 56
  • Ethnicity: NZ European
  • Diet: I eat anything
  • Height: 5' 7" or 1.7m in stockinged feet ;-)
  • Shape: Athletic
  • Hair: "Salt & Pepper", short; wig: redhead, medium/long
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Other features: Smooth: shaven almost all over
  • Interests: sex, kink, gym, photography, music, motorcycling
  • Smoking: I'm a non smoker
  • Drinking: I drink
 
 
 
If you have a serious complaint about this member
report them to admin

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 21st year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2020, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×