To all Gold members: Get a sneak peek of the new version (version:2.0) of this page. Check it out now
Tegan's interests
Tegan (Tegan)
Wellington City, Wellington Region, New Zealand ()
Location: Wellington City

This member supports safe sex
Pansexual Transgendered, in her 60's
Interested in hearing from Anyone
Sex service for paying clients only
Type of service 
Private service

Pansexual fun & fantasy facilitator! Intelligent, imaginative, playful TG switch ...

Double vaccinated :-D

Your imagination is our playground Cum and indulge yourself with some delicious Tegan Time!!

I delight in spreading delight wherever I can - I am VERY good with my hands and mouth in particular. I'm an accomplished kisser and very much enjoy practising I am very welcoming and will put you at ease if you are shy or nervous I would ask others to attest to this talent though they are so often, well, too shy and nervous to comment openly!

On the "kink" side I love an IMMENSE variety but leather, denim & bondage in particular. Regarding BDSM I am a SWITCH. I am pansexual and adore all forms of genitalia: unusual is of particular interest I love to massage and have excellent reports on my manual and oral skills. I am always keen to work on my deep throat and anal capacity

Bondage requires a level of trust to exist before confidently and safely indulging in abandoned fun. I would love to explore all sorts of sexual possibilities as well as some relaxed, broad-minded social liaisons in all sorts of environments and locations.

I am interested in a very wide variety of things including in particular sex, life fulfilment, photography, webcam shows, movies, music, motorcycling, snow-sports, and getting VERY sweaty in the gym or out running along my local trails. I present as a girl in all settings and have my own B-cup breasts

Sessions usually need to be confirmed at least 2 hours in advance though cancellations do happen so there's always a chance I can sort something out Easiest times for in-calls are weekday daytimes though there are occasional exceptions. Initial approach by SMS is best: I will answer a couple of questions before expecting commitment to a booking ;)

It takes time and effort to prepare to entertain so I'm sure I don't need to repeat statements of disapproval of those who will not honour a booking and in particular leave me with no explanation!

(Pansexual Transgendered)

  • Age: in her 60's
  • Ethnicity: NZ European
  • Diet: I eat anything
  • Height: 5' 7" or 1.7m in stockinged feet ;-)
  • Shape: Athletic
  • Hair: "Salt & Pepper", medium
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Other features: Smooth: shaven all over body
  • Interests: sex, kink, gym, photography, music, motorcycling
  • Smoking: I'm a non smoker
  • Drinking: I drink
If you have a serious complaint about this member
report them to admin

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 25th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2024, Ltd