General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Hamilton City - Monday 15 October 2018 at 4:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    Looking for 2 males to accompany me in a motel this October, am looking to explore sexual fantasies of my own and yours. If you want to know more pm me x Between 18 and 30 years old is preferable....
    Event organised by Ella10.
  2. Hamilton City - Friday 5 October 2018 at 7:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    On October 4th to October 6th I will be going on a road trip to celebrate my 19th birthday, would absolutely love to spend one of those nights in a motel room with a couple guys for some drinks and o...
    Event organised by Cass.
  3. Auckland City - Sunday 2 September 2018 at 1:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Get your gear off . . . for a hot afternoon of hot sex dress code enforced - NAKED! $15 entry 12 Canada St Newton ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  4. Christchurch City - Saturday 1 September 2018 at 7:30PM ( 1 week from now )
    The 7th monthly privately run and hosted Swingers Party for WOMEN and COUPLES , is on Saturday 1 September, and will be held at "Diversities", 6 Manning Place, Woolston, from 7.30pm The new dunge...
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  5. Hamilton City - Friday 31 August 2018 at 12:30PM ( 1 week from now )
    Looking to hold a Friday lunchtime gangbang in Hamilton. Will be in a venue near town, numbers will be restricted so not too crowded. $50 door charge. Couples $20 Relaxed, clean and safe atmospher...
    Event organised by baldmusic.
  6. Auckland City - Sunday 26 August 2018 at 1:00PM ( 4 days from now )
    Wow its time to get the undies and jocks and get along to basement cruise club cum and enjoy some hot action with lots of hot men :) $15.00 entry basement ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  7. Selwyn - Saturday 18 August 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  8. Auckland City - Wednesday 15 August 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Nickofr.
  9. Auckland City - Friday 10 August 2018 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by bluemoonlight.
  10. Christchurch City - Friday 10 August 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jw101.
  11. Christchurch City - Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Jameswill.
  12. Christchurch City - Saturday 4 August 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  13. Wellington City - Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Downndirtyfun.
  14. Palmerston North City - Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by britney.
  15. Albany - Sunday 29 July 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Hfnz.
  16. Christchurch City - Saturday 21 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  17. New Plymouth - Friday 20 July 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Missnaughty08.
  18. Palmerston North City - Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Letsplay77.
  19. Selwyn - Saturday 14 July 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  20. Waitakere City - Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Lookingwest.
  21. Christchurch City - Saturday 7 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  22. Pukekohe - Thursday 28 June 2018 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by cmfckme.
  23. Christchurch City - Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 5:20PM (past event)
    Event organised by Wantitnow69.
  24. Hutt City - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Thunder_Lightning.
  25. Clevedon - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 3:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by staminka.
  26. Wellington City - Saturday 9 June 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KinkyKiwiPhotography.
  27. Gisborne - Friday 8 June 2018 at 8:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by Seekingoldermates.
  28. Feilding - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by christiangirl.
  29. Auckland City - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stannley.
  30. Auckland City - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stannley.
  31. Christchurch City - Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Rydot.
  32. Pukekohe - Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by cmfckme.
  33. Hutt City - Saturday 26 May 2018 at 6:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by RogerRamjet.
  34. Te Anau - Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kdog83.
  35. Christchurch City - Saturday 5 May 2018 at 11:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Breakglass69.
  36. Whakatane - Friday 4 May 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by maaka_2.
  37. Nelson City - Friday 27 April 2018 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Seekingoldermates.
  38. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Greymouth69.
  39. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 1:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by whichwayisup.
  40. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by whichwayisup.
  41. Nelson City - Sunday 22 April 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by outdoor699.
  42. Auckland City - Wednesday 18 April 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KanN.
  43. Napier City - Sunday 8 April 2018 at 8:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Johnny10.
  44. Palmerston North City - Wednesday 4 April 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Cumpig1980.
  45. Geraldine - Tuesday 3 April 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by phoenix69.
  46. Dunedin City - Sunday 1 April 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by koal777.
  47. Hutt City - Saturday 24 March 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by RogerRamjet. (1 comments)
  48. Auckland City - Saturday 24 March 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Valherru.
  49. North Shore City - Friday 23 March 2018 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Luv4play.
  50. Wellington City - Saturday 17 March 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by msmith.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 18th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2018, NZPersonals.com Ltd