General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Auckland City - Sunday 28 April 2019 at 1:00PM ( 3 days from now )
    Wow its time to get the undies and jocks and get along to basement cruise club cum and enjoy some hot action with lots of hot men :) $15.00 entry basement ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  2. Invercargill - Saturday 27 April 2019 at 6:00PM ( 2 days from now )
    Finally a swingers party that single men, women and couples are welcome to attend. We have locked in a date, time and venue for this exciting new southern event. The evenings theme will be B&D whi...
    Event organised by i-call-him-master. (1 comments)
  3. Auckland City - Sunday 21 April 2019 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  4. Upper Hutt City - Saturday 20 April 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by warwick01.
  5. Auckland City - Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by NudeTimes. (1 comments)
  6. Napier City - Saturday 6 April 2019 at 8:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Funinthebay.
  7. Whangarei - Thursday 4 April 2019 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bijohnny32.
  8. Thames - Thursday 28 March 2019 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Marsho.
  9. Morrinsville - Monday 25 March 2019 at 8:15AM (past event)
    Event organised by smoovecock69.
  10. New Plymouth - Sunday 17 March 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Courtney69.
  11. Masterton - Sunday 17 March 2019 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Maxwong81.
  12. Dunedin City - Saturday 16 March 2019 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by JMay.
  13. Blenheim - Saturday 16 March 2019 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Hazza90.
  14. Christchurch City - Saturday 2 March 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bollywoodboots.
  15. Invercargill - Thursday 21 February 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Insync. (4 comments)
  16. Hamilton City - Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jamama69.
  17. Tauranga - Saturday 9 February 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by toejoe. (5 comments)
  18. Auckland City - Monday 28 January 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Snakey.
  19. Auckland City - Sunday 27 January 2019 at 1:10AM (past event)
    Event organised by LaurenceW.
  20. Tauranga - Saturday 26 January 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by James1337.
  21. Westport - Friday 28 December 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by John123.
  22. Westport - Friday 28 December 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by John123.
  23. Waiheke Island - Sunday 23 December 2018 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Xtina991.
  24. Taupo - Sunday 23 December 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kimberly777.
  25. Taupo - Sunday 23 December 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kimberly777.
  26. Palmerston - Saturday 22 December 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  27. Rotorua - Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by makenucumallday.
  28. Auckland City - Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 8:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bobchan.
  29. Westport - Friday 14 December 2018 at 6:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by John123.
  30. Hamilton City - Monday 3 December 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by hardnthick.
  31. Hamilton City - Wednesday 28 November 2018 at 11:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by hardnthick.
  32. Taupo - Thursday 22 November 2018 at 12:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kimberly777.
  33. North Shore City - Sunday 18 November 2018 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sluttyanalbitch.
  34. Selwyn - Saturday 17 November 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tomdinu.
  35. Blenheim - Saturday 10 November 2018 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Chas. (1 comments)
  36. Ashburton - Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 7:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by ceejaayrookie.
  37. Selwyn - Saturday 27 October 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  38. Auckland City - Saturday 27 October 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by michaudnz.
  39. Raglan - Saturday 20 October 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by HotGuy4u.
  40. Hamilton City - Monday 15 October 2018 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ella10.
  41. Tauranga - Saturday 6 October 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Curious_one.
  42. Hamilton City - Friday 5 October 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cass.
  43. Christchurch City - Friday 5 October 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cumplaywithme69.
  44. Hutt City - Sunday 30 September 2018 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by JuliaPetone.
  45. Christchurch City - Thursday 27 September 2018 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KeenNow.
  46. Hamilton City - Sunday 23 September 2018 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by terrymiller.
  47. Tasman-Nelson Region - Saturday 15 September 2018 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by rawstam.
  48. Christchurch City - Friday 14 September 2018 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by coasty29.
  49. Christchurch City - Wednesday 12 September 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by KeenNow.
  50. Selwyn - Saturday 18 August 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 19th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2019, NZPersonals.com Ltd