General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Auckland City - Friday 10 August 2018 at 9:30PM ( 1 month from now )
    Megan is wanting to have a night of being tied up and blind folded and being fucked we do have a couple of rules that can't be Brocken white kiwis guys only and comdons are a mystery lady's are more ...
    Event organised by bluemoonlight.
  2. Selwyn - Saturday 14 July 2018 at 7:30PM ( 3 weeks from now )
    Popular Rolleston venue: We have been hosting parties in our house for the last 6 months, now we are managing the bookings ourselves, same great offering as before simplified pricing, $20 per p...
    Event organised by Koffee.
  3. Christchurch City - Saturday 7 July 2018 at 8:00PM ( 2 weeks from now )
    The 5th privately run and hosted Swingers Party for women and couples , is on Saturday 7 July The theme for the night is "DD & NN” ... Dirty Doctors & Naughty Nurses. This event is held at D...
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  4. Hutt City - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 7:00PM ( 4 days from now )
    Bukkake evening. Blowbjobs/handjobs only. THIS IS NOT A GANGBANG. YOU WON'T GET TO FUCK THE LADY IMPORTANT: At the risk of sounding old fashioned, if your status is married, attached, or some...
    Event organised by Thunder_Lightning.
  5. Clevedon - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 3:10PM ( 4 days from now )
    sex dating - ww_w.xxxyoume.co_m . Thousands girls online...
    Event organised by staminka.
  6. Wellington City - Saturday 9 June 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KinkyKiwiPhotography.
  7. Gisborne - Friday 8 June 2018 at 8:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by Seekingoldermates.
  8. Feilding - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by christiangirl.
  9. Auckland City - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stannley.
  10. Auckland City - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stannley.
  11. Christchurch City - Wednesday 30 May 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Rydot.
  12. Pukekohe - Tuesday 29 May 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by cmfckme.
  13. Hutt City - Saturday 26 May 2018 at 6:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by RogerRamjet.
  14. Christchurch City - Friday 18 May 2018 at 11:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by Freeride.
  15. Te Anau - Wednesday 9 May 2018 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kdog83.
  16. Christchurch City - Saturday 5 May 2018 at 11:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Breakglass69.
  17. Whakatane - Friday 4 May 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by maaka_2.
  18. Christchurch City - Monday 30 April 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Freeride.
  19. Auckland City - Sunday 29 April 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  20. Nelson City - Friday 27 April 2018 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Seekingoldermates.
  21. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Greymouth69.
  22. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 1:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by whichwayisup.
  23. Nelson City - Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by whichwayisup.
  24. Auckland City - Sunday 22 April 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  25. Nelson City - Sunday 22 April 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by outdoor699.
  26. Auckland City - Wednesday 18 April 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KanN.
  27. Napier City - Sunday 8 April 2018 at 8:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Johnny10.
  28. Palmerston North City - Wednesday 4 April 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Cumpig1980.
  29. Geraldine - Tuesday 3 April 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by phoenix69.
  30. Dunedin City - Sunday 1 April 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by koal777.
  31. Hutt City - Saturday 24 March 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by RogerRamjet. (1 comments)
  32. Auckland City - Saturday 24 March 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Valherru.
  33. North Shore City - Friday 23 March 2018 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Luv4play.
  34. Wellington City - Saturday 17 March 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by msmith.
  35. Wellington City - Tuesday 6 March 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by NudeTimes. (2 comments)
  36. Napier City - Saturday 24 February 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by hopefulcouple.
  37. Invercargill - Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 12:15PM (past event)
    Event organised by GivesOral.
  38. Auckland City - Sunday 11 February 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Westisbest.
  39. Blenheim - Saturday 10 February 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by wearenortybutnice.
  40. Dunedin City - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 6:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Athletickiwi.
  41. Wellington City - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 2:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by Allaboutyou.
  42. Timaru - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by fullyloaded.
  43. Christchurch City - Friday 26 January 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mckimpair.
  44. Wellington City - Thursday 18 January 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Davey30.
  45. New Plymouth - Sunday 14 January 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jesscdinthenaki.
  46. Hamilton City - Saturday 13 January 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bicouple2017.
  47. Taupo - Thursday 11 January 2018 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Venytomame.
  48. Christchurch City - Sunday 7 January 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mckimpair.
  49. Napier City - Monday 1 January 2018 at 3:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by freelove.
  50. Christchurch City - Sunday 31 December 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by celeste.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 18th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2018, NZPersonals.com Ltd