General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Christchurch City - Saturday 2 February 2019 at 8:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    The first of Diversities own themed Swingers Party for WOMEN and COUPLES (and some select invited singles ,CDs and TGs) will be held on Saturday 2 February, at 6 Manning Place, Woolston. SINGLE...
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  2. Hastings - Monday 31 December 2018 at 8:00PM ( 2 weeks from now )
    {Date unknown} Would any lady/ladies been interested in a turn up and wing it event eg... turn up maybe have a drink talk sex pizza sex drugs if thats wat ur into and see how it plays out. One on ...
    Event organised by Judas.
  3. Palmerston North City - Saturday 22 December 2018 at 6:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    No set agenda except an imagination to push boundaries Trans / cd / gay / bi m / bi f / Dom / Fem Domme / sub / fetish / couples all welcome If you want a drink please BYO ...
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  4. Auckland City - Sunday 16 December 2018 at 1:00PM ( 1 day from now )
    Get your gear off . . . for a hot afternoon of hot sex dress code enforced - NAKED! $15 entry 12 Canada St Newton ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  5. Westport - Friday 14 December 2018 at 6:30PM ( Today )
    Young and fit smooth and wants it bad...
    Event organised by John123.
  6. Auckland City - Sunday 9 December 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  7. Hamilton City - Monday 3 December 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by hardnthick.
  8. Hamilton City - Wednesday 28 November 2018 at 11:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by hardnthick.
  9. Taupo - Thursday 22 November 2018 at 12:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kimberly777.
  10. North Shore City - Sunday 18 November 2018 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sluttyanalbitch.
  11. Selwyn - Saturday 17 November 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tomdinu.
  12. Blenheim - Saturday 10 November 2018 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Chas. (1 comments)
  13. Ashburton - Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 7:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by ceejaayrookie.
  14. Selwyn - Saturday 27 October 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  15. Auckland City - Saturday 27 October 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by michaudnz.
  16. Raglan - Saturday 20 October 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by HotGuy4u.
  17. Hamilton City - Monday 15 October 2018 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ella10.
  18. Tauranga - Saturday 6 October 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Curious_one.
  19. Hamilton City - Friday 5 October 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cass.
  20. Christchurch City - Friday 5 October 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cumplaywithme69.
  21. Christchurch District - Tuesday 2 October 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by master.
  22. Hutt City - Sunday 30 September 2018 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by JuliaPetone.
  23. Christchurch City - Thursday 27 September 2018 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KeenNow.
  24. Hamilton City - Sunday 23 September 2018 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by terrymiller.
  25. Tasman-Nelson Region - Saturday 15 September 2018 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by rawstam.
  26. Christchurch City - Friday 14 September 2018 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by coasty29.
  27. Christchurch City - Wednesday 12 September 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by KeenNow.
  28. Selwyn - Saturday 18 August 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  29. Auckland City - Wednesday 15 August 2018 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Nickofr.
  30. Auckland City - Friday 10 August 2018 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by bluemoonlight.
  31. Christchurch City - Friday 10 August 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jw101.
  32. Christchurch City - Wednesday 8 August 2018 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Jameswill.
  33. Christchurch City - Saturday 4 August 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  34. Wellington City - Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Downndirtyfun.
  35. Palmerston North City - Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by britney.
  36. Albany - Sunday 29 July 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Hfnz.
  37. Christchurch City - Saturday 21 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  38. New Plymouth - Friday 20 July 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lorainne89.
  39. Palmerston North City - Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Letsplay77.
  40. Selwyn - Saturday 14 July 2018 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Koffee.
  41. Waitakere City - Wednesday 11 July 2018 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Lookingwest.
  42. Christchurch City - Saturday 7 July 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  43. Pukekohe - Thursday 28 June 2018 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by cmfckme.
  44. Christchurch City - Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 5:20PM (past event)
    Event organised by Wantitnow69.
  45. Hutt City - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Thunder_Lightning.
  46. Clevedon - Saturday 23 June 2018 at 3:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by staminka.
  47. Wellington City - Saturday 9 June 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KinkyKiwiPhotography.
  48. Gisborne - Friday 8 June 2018 at 8:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by Seekingoldermates.
  49. Feilding - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by christiangirl.
  50. Auckland City - Thursday 7 June 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stannley.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 18th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2018, NZPersonals.com Ltd