General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Auckland City - Sunday 17 December 2017 at 1:00PM ( 2 days from now )
    Get your gear off . . . for a hot afternoon of hot sex dress code enforced - NAKED! $15 entry 12 Canada St Newton ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  2. Canterbury Region - Thursday 14 December 2017 at 8:00PM ( )
    I am really horny and my man is too. He's 28 and I'm 39. We are looking at sharing with another couple tonight. Maybe even more. Single women are OK too. Thurs 14 dec. Located chch Msg me.x...
    Event organised by Bobbiejo.
  3. Invercargill - Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goodguy.
  4. Tauranga - Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sazsarah.
  5. Auckland City - Sunday 10 December 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  6. Greymouth - Saturday 9 December 2017 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Hungcockandkeen.
  7. New Plymouth - Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by claudette.
  8. Auckland City - Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by sugarbuns.
  9. Tasman-Nelson Region - Sunday 19 November 2017 at 10:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Don_long.
  10. New Plymouth - Thursday 9 November 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Taunus.
  11. Upper Hutt City - Sunday 22 October 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by warwick01. (4 comments)
  12. Nelson City - Saturday 21 October 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by greatone245.
  13. Coromandel - Saturday 14 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dash88.
  14. Greymouth - Thursday 12 October 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Fman.
  15. Kerikeri - Wednesday 11 October 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  16. Putaruru - Monday 9 October 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Toby.
  17. Napier City - Sunday 8 October 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by freelove.
  18. Auckland City - Saturday 7 October 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sweet25.
  19. Whangarei - Sunday 1 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by romeo332.
  20. Kaikohe - Sunday 17 September 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  21. Taupo - Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sensational2017.
  22. Kerikeri - Friday 8 September 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  23. Christchurch City - Sunday 3 September 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ronnie_nz.
  24. Whangarei - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Takeitdeep.
  25. Christchurch City - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dogging. (6 comments)
  26. Auckland City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchfunseeker.
  27. Wellington City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sydneyboy.
  28. Hamilton City - Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bukakke_guy.
  29. Hutt City - Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bobsexsanders.
  30. Napier City - Sunday 20 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by plose11.
  31. Tauranga - Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Like13.
  32. Christchurch City - Thursday 10 August 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by dazzler123.
  33. Papakura City - Saturday 22 July 2017 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by M1key13.
  34. Hamilton City - Saturday 22 July 2017 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by 0n3n0nly.
  35. Hutt City - Friday 30 June 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Crossdresserwellington.
  36. Wellington City - Thursday 29 June 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by GangBang.
  37. Taupo - Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by hot.
  38. Ashburton - Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Dpgirl.
  39. Nelson City - Saturday 24 June 2017 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sexual69deviants.
  40. Napier City - Thursday 22 June 2017 at 12:15PM (past event)
    Event organised by Blakekent.
  41. Hastings - Saturday 10 June 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by kinkyboy111.
  42. Mataura - Saturday 10 June 2017 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Brendan21.
  43. Hutt City - Saturday 27 May 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Thunder_Lightning. (2 comments)
  44. Napier City - Sunday 14 May 2017 at 6:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tombicuriousguy.
  45. Invercargill - Saturday 13 May 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Longandstrong.
  46. Christchurch City - Friday 5 May 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchkinkster.
  47. Napier City - Tuesday 2 May 2017 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lauraxxx.
  48. Timaru - Monday 17 April 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by girthy.
  49. Tepuke - Saturday 15 April 2017 at 8:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Couple122.
  50. Rangiora - Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by givemesomecok.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 15th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2015, NZPersonals.com Ltd