General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Dunedin City - Sunday 1 April 2018 at 8:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    Looking for around 5 men to participate in gangbang with me and a very horny female around Easter time, maybe June or both depending on how it all goes, must be clean and descrete. there will be a ch...
    Event organised by koal777.
  2. Wellington City - Tuesday 6 March 2018 at 2:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Looking for interest only before I book. Weekday event. About this event: Are you a nudist / naturist? Do you like the feeling of being clothes free? Are you a closet nudist and would love to t...
    Event organised by NudeTimes. (1 comments)
  3. Auckland City - Sunday 4 March 2018 at 1:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Get your gear off . . . for a hot afternoon of hot sex dress code enforced - NAKED! $15 entry 12 Canada St Newton ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  4. Auckland City - Sunday 25 February 2018 at 1:00PM ( 3 days from now )
    Wow its time to get the undies and jocks and get along to basement cruise club cum and enjoy some hot action with lots of hot men :) $15.00 entry basement ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  5. Napier City - Saturday 24 February 2018 at 8:00PM ( 2 days from now )
    We are in napier this Saturday and would love to get together with another couple ...
    Event organised by hopefulcouple.
  6. Invercargill - Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 12:15PM ( )
    Hey guys, I’m looking for some stunning girls to get in front of the camera for a bit of amateur porn. There are a few requirements that can be discussed over message, but if you’re after some ...
    Event organised by GivesOral.
  7. Auckland City - Sunday 11 February 2018 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by rideit420.
  8. Blenheim - Saturday 10 February 2018 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by wearenortybutnice.
  9. Dunedin City - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 6:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Athletickiwi.
  10. Wellington City - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 2:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by Allaboutyou.
  11. Timaru - Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by fullyloaded.
  12. Dunedin City - Friday 2 February 2018 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by MisThing.
  13. Christchurch City - Friday 26 January 2018 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mckimpair.
  14. Wellington City - Thursday 18 January 2018 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Davey30.
  15. New Plymouth - Sunday 14 January 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jesscdinthenaki.
  16. Hamilton City - Saturday 13 January 2018 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bicouple2017.
  17. Taupo - Thursday 11 January 2018 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Venytomame.
  18. Christchurch City - Sunday 7 January 2018 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mckimpair.
  19. Napier City - Monday 1 January 2018 at 3:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by freelove.
  20. Christchurch City - Sunday 31 December 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by celeste.
  21. Hutt City - Saturday 30 December 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Michaeljf.
  22. Christchurch City - Wednesday 27 December 2017 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by hearts.
  23. Stratford - Tuesday 26 December 2017 at 3:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ananthu.
  24. Canterbury Region - Thursday 14 December 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bobbiejo.
  25. Invercargill - Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goodguy.
  26. Greymouth - Saturday 9 December 2017 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Hungcockandkeen.
  27. New Plymouth - Saturday 25 November 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by claudette.
  28. Auckland City - Tuesday 21 November 2017 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by sugarbuns.
  29. Tasman-Nelson Region - Sunday 19 November 2017 at 10:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Don_long.
  30. New Plymouth - Thursday 9 November 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Taunus.
  31. Upper Hutt City - Sunday 22 October 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by warwick01. (4 comments)
  32. Nelson City - Saturday 21 October 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by greatone245.
  33. Coromandel - Saturday 14 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dash88.
  34. Greymouth - Thursday 12 October 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Fman.
  35. Kerikeri - Wednesday 11 October 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  36. Putaruru - Monday 9 October 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Toby.
  37. Napier City - Sunday 8 October 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by freelove.
  38. Auckland City - Saturday 7 October 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sweet25.
  39. Whangarei - Sunday 1 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by romeo332.
  40. Kaikohe - Sunday 17 September 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  41. Kerikeri - Friday 8 September 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  42. Christchurch City - Sunday 3 September 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ronnie_nz.
  43. Whangarei - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Takeitdeep.
  44. Christchurch City - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dogging. (6 comments)
  45. Auckland City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchfunseeker.
  46. Wellington City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sydneyboy.
  47. Hamilton City - Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bukakke_guy.
  48. Hutt City - Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bobsexsanders.
  49. Napier City - Sunday 20 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by plose11.
  50. Tauranga - Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Like13.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 18th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2018, NZPersonals.com Ltd