General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Christchurch City - Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Hi, I'm totally discreet. Not out. Submissive. Keen to host some straight acting/muscular/masculine guys at my place. Fantasise about being face fucked and maybe spit roasted. Totally discreet. M...
    Event organised by chchfunseeker.
  2. Wellington City - Friday 1 October 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bomba.
  3. Warkworth - Friday 24 September 2021 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  4. Nelson City - Friday 17 September 2021 at 12:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Hooskeen35.
  5. Christchurch City - Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 1:10AM (past event)
    Event organised by Phillmein.
  6. Auckland City - Friday 10 September 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  7. Rotorua - Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 9:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by Vickygirl2121.
  8. Waikanae - Thursday 5 August 2021 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bullbag.
  9. Nelson City - Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Whokeen.
  10. Wellington City - Thursday 10 June 2021 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Closer2thebeast.
  11. Christchurch City - Saturday 29 May 2021 at 11:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by knowthatguy.
  12. Christchurch City - Saturday 1 May 2021 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Letsmeetxx.
  13. Masterton - Friday 23 April 2021 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  14. Waitakere City - Thursday 8 April 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by lustyleo123.
  15. Ashburton - Sunday 28 March 2021 at 5:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stevie.
  16. Auckland City - Saturday 27 March 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goldie.
  17. Palmerston North City - Thursday 25 March 2021 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Badboy01.
  18. Rotorua - Friday 12 March 2021 at 12:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cleanshaven.
  19. Hamilton City - Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  20. Christchurch City - Monday 1 March 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jakethesnake11.
  21. Invercargill - Thursday 18 February 2021 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by upforitxxx.
  22. Christchurch City - Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mikebi.
  23. Wellington City - Monday 25 January 2021 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Biigbooi94.
  24. Auckland City - Saturday 23 January 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goldie. (1 comments)
  25. Wanganui - Saturday 16 January 2021 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Pink666.
  26. Auckland City - Saturday 9 January 2021 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  27. Wellsford - Sunday 3 January 2021 at 8:20PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  28. Palmerston North City - Wednesday 30 December 2020 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  29. Tauranga - Friday 25 December 2020 at 10:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by TaurangaD.
  30. Alexandra - Tuesday 22 December 2020 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by AmorousInCentral.
  31. Hamilton City - Saturday 21 November 2020 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Calvink.
  32. Nelson City - Sunday 15 November 2020 at 1:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Browndick84.
  33. Palmerston North City - Saturday 31 October 2020 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lovetoliveitall.
  34. Palmerston North City - Friday 30 October 2020 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  35. Christchurch City - Thursday 29 October 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Curious30.
  36. Levin - Tuesday 20 October 2020 at 10:10AM (past event)
    Event organised by Chubbylover.
  37. Wellington City - Sunday 4 October 2020 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by paulnz.
  38. Hamilton City - Sunday 27 September 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Calvink.
  39. Auckland City - Sunday 13 September 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  40. Hamilton City - Friday 11 September 2020 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by mikesmithnz2019.
  41. Masterton - Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by radarr.
  42. Auckland City - Saturday 1 August 2020 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bessos.
  43. Palmerston North City - Thursday 9 July 2020 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  44. Rotorua - Saturday 27 June 2020 at 10:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Welcome.
  45. Wanganui - Sunday 14 June 2020 at 10:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  46. Hastings - Saturday 13 June 2020 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jakey.
  47. Hamilton City - Thursday 12 March 2020 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  48. Auckland City - Tuesday 10 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Brownsugah.
  49. Auckland City - Sunday 8 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Redman.
  50. Rotorua - Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Roop.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (5)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 22nd year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2021, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×