General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Upper Hutt City - Sunday 22 October 2017 at 5:00PM ( 2 days from now )
    The evening starts with a meet and greet with nibbles,then a barbicue around 6pm lots of meat and salads.Around 8pm the fun begins until around 11pm when a full supper is supplied.We can accomodate b...
    Event organised by warwick01. (4 comments)
  2. Hamilton City - Saturday 21 October 2017 at 2:00PM ( 1 day from now )
    Pm me im o Loomin till 3 ...
    Event organised by Aint_no_one.
  3. Auckland City - Sunday 15 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  4. Coromandel - Saturday 14 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dash88.
  5. Greymouth - Thursday 12 October 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Fman.
  6. Kerikeri - Wednesday 11 October 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  7. Putaruru - Monday 9 October 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Toby.
  8. Auckland City - Sunday 8 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  9. Napier City - Sunday 8 October 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by freelove.
  10. Auckland City - Saturday 7 October 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sweet25.
  11. Whangarei - Sunday 1 October 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by romeo332.
  12. Kaikohe - Sunday 17 September 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  13. Taupo - Tuesday 12 September 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sensational2017.
  14. Kerikeri - Friday 8 September 2017 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  15. Christchurch City - Sunday 3 September 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ronnie_nz.
  16. Whangarei - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Takeitdeep.
  17. Christchurch City - Saturday 2 September 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Dogging. (6 comments)
  18. Auckland City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchfunseeker.
  19. Wellington City - Saturday 26 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sydneyboy.
  20. Hamilton City - Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bukakke_guy.
  21. Hutt City - Tuesday 22 August 2017 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bobsexsanders.
  22. Napier City - Sunday 20 August 2017 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by plose11.
  23. Tauranga - Tuesday 15 August 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Like13.
  24. Christchurch City - Thursday 10 August 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by dazzler123.
  25. Papakura City - Saturday 22 July 2017 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by M1key13.
  26. Hamilton City - Saturday 22 July 2017 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by 0n3n0nly.
  27. Hutt City - Friday 30 June 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Crossdresserwellington.
  28. Wellington City - Thursday 29 June 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by GangBang.
  29. Taupo - Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by hot.
  30. Ashburton - Wednesday 28 June 2017 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Dpgirl.
  31. Nelson City - Saturday 24 June 2017 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sexual69deviants.
  32. Napier City - Thursday 22 June 2017 at 12:15PM (past event)
    Event organised by Blakekent.
  33. Hastings - Saturday 10 June 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by kinkyboy111.
  34. Mataura - Saturday 10 June 2017 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Brendan21.
  35. Hutt City - Saturday 27 May 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Thunder_Lightning. (2 comments)
  36. Napier City - Sunday 14 May 2017 at 6:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tombicuriousguy.
  37. Invercargill - Saturday 13 May 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Longandstrong.
  38. Christchurch City - Friday 5 May 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchkinkster.
  39. Napier City - Tuesday 2 May 2017 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lauraxxx.
  40. Timaru - Monday 17 April 2017 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by girthy.
  41. Tepuke - Saturday 15 April 2017 at 8:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Couple122.
  42. Rangiora - Wednesday 12 April 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by givemesomecok.
  43. Tasman-Nelson Region - Tuesday 11 April 2017 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jayden.
  44. Rangiora - Wednesday 5 April 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by givemesomecok.
  45. Hutt City - Sunday 2 April 2017 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by celticboy1888.
  46. Timaru - Saturday 25 March 2017 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by PJBigCock. (3 comments)
  47. Christchurch City - Saturday 25 March 2017 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Larkev.
  48. Tauranga - Thursday 23 March 2017 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by longhardfuck.
  49. Christchurch City - Tuesday 21 March 2017 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Loveoldmen.
  50. Christchurch City - Saturday 18 March 2017 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bendmeover1989.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 15th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2015, NZPersonals.com Ltd