General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Christchurch City - Friday 6 September 2019 at 11:30AM ( 1 week from now )
    NOT a party as such..... just cum along for a day or night of fun and celebrate the return of spring with its longer days and warmer weather :-)...
    Event organised by Willie_in_Chch.
  2. Auckland City - Sunday 1 September 2019 at 1:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Get your gear off . . . for a hot afternoon of hot sex dress code enforced - NAKED! $15 entry 12 Canada St Newton ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  3. Auckland City - Sunday 25 August 2019 at 1:00PM ( 1 day from now )
    Wow its time to get the undies and jocks and get along to basement cruise club cum and enjoy some hot action with lots of hot men :) $15.00 entry basement ...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  4. Auckland City - Friday 23 August 2019 at 7:00PM ( )
    We a e a couple going to auckland this weekend 23-24 aug .... looking for some F or couples to meet for some friendly chat and play ...
    Event organised by bessos.
  5. Porirua City - Friday 23 August 2019 at 8:00PM ( )
    If u genuinely love meeting to fuck let me no...
    Event organised by Meetup2fuk.
  6. Christchurch City - Thursday 22 August 2019 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Sideways.
  7. Wanganui - Wednesday 21 August 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Aberg.
  8. Porirua City - Sunday 18 August 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Meetup2fuk.
  9. Blenheim - Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 5:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Marf08.
  10. Palmerston North City - Saturday 10 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  11. Wellington Region - Saturday 10 August 2019 at 5:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Debbiedoesfrankie.
  12. Whangarei - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by RawOne.
  13. South Island Area - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by randycandy.
  14. South Island Area - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by randycandy.
  15. Warkworth - Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Nymph_3.
  16. Palmerston North City - Saturday 27 July 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  17. Taupo - Saturday 27 July 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by questnz.
  18. Auckland City - Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 6:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by SweetGirl.
  19. Auckland City - Monday 22 July 2019 at 6:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by SweetGirl.
  20. Christchurch City - Saturday 20 July 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bollywoodboots. (1 comments)
  21. Ashburton - Monday 15 July 2019 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sidog.
  22. Hamilton City - Saturday 13 July 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Peterjones.
  23. Napier City - Saturday 13 July 2019 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jackson69.
  24. Wellington City - Sunday 7 July 2019 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bg.
  25. Wellington City - Saturday 6 July 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Watchadoin.
  26. Taupo - Thursday 27 June 2019 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kimberly777. (1 comments)
  27. Christchurch City - Sunday 23 June 2019 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stayingpower.
  28. Christchurch City - Thursday 20 June 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by cuddler.
  29. Christchurch City - Saturday 15 June 2019 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Herbdr.
  30. Auckland City - Monday 3 June 2019 at 10:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  31. Auckland City - Monday 3 June 2019 at 10:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  32. Auckland City - Monday 3 June 2019 at 10:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  33. Auckland City - Monday 3 June 2019 at 10:40PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  34. Hutt City - Friday 24 May 2019 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Horneyboy.
  35. Bay of Plenty Region - Friday 17 May 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bicuple4u.
  36. Palmerston North City - Saturday 11 May 2019 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  37. Christchurch City - Friday 3 May 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Docjr.
  38. Masterton - Sunday 28 April 2019 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by radarr.
  39. Invercargill - Saturday 27 April 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by i-call-him-master. (1 comments)
  40. Upper Hutt City - Saturday 20 April 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by warwick01.
  41. Auckland City - Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by NudeTimes. (1 comments)
  42. Napier City - Saturday 6 April 2019 at 8:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Funinthebay.
  43. Whangarei - Thursday 4 April 2019 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bijohnny32.
  44. Thames - Thursday 28 March 2019 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Disscreet.
  45. New Plymouth - Sunday 17 March 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Courtney69.
  46. Masterton - Sunday 17 March 2019 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Maxwong81.
  47. Dunedin City - Saturday 16 March 2019 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by JMay.
  48. Blenheim - Saturday 16 March 2019 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Fredd.
  49. Invercargill - Thursday 21 February 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Insync. (4 comments)
  50. Hamilton City - Tuesday 19 February 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jamama69.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (3)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 20th year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2019, NZPersonals.com Ltd