General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Waitakere City - Saturday 21 November 2020 at 10:30PM ( 1 month from now )
    my fuk budy wants gangbang so message me and go from there ...
    Event organised by lustyleo123.
  2. Hamilton City - Sunday 27 September 2020 at 8:00PM ( 4 days from now )
    Keen to join me and my hot 29yr well hung euro friend tomorrow night at our motel in Hamilton.. Must be clean discreet..Sorry No oldies.. Hmu for more details ...
    Event organised by Calvink.
  3. Wellington City - Monday 21 September 2020 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by 0penb00k. (1 comments)
  4. Auckland City - Sunday 13 September 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  5. Hamilton City - Friday 11 September 2020 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by mikesmithnz2019.
  6. Masterton - Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by radarr.
  7. Auckland City - Saturday 1 August 2020 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bessos.
  8. Palmerston North City - Thursday 9 July 2020 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  9. Rotorua - Saturday 27 June 2020 at 10:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Welcome.
  10. Wanganui - Sunday 14 June 2020 at 10:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  11. Hastings - Saturday 13 June 2020 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jakey.
  12. Hamilton City - Thursday 12 March 2020 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  13. Auckland City - Tuesday 10 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Brownsugah.
  14. Auckland City - Sunday 8 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Redman.
  15. Rotorua - Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Roop.
  16. Auckland City - Monday 10 February 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by diandjon1.
  17. Collingwood - Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KandB.
  18. Dannevirke - Thursday 9 January 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ajv.
  19. Christchurch City - Wednesday 1 January 2020 at 1:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tuatara.
  20. Kerikeri - Thursday 26 December 2019 at 1:15PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  21. Manukau - Saturday 21 December 2019 at 2:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by Quebone.
  22. Wellington City - Saturday 7 December 2019 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Paint_myface.
  23. Whangarei - Thursday 21 November 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Twistedroxy.
  24. Kumeu - Sunday 17 November 2019 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jdoog.
  25. Wanganui-Manawatu Region - Saturday 16 November 2019 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by allaboutfun55.
  26. Auckland City - Saturday 16 November 2019 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sweetliquid4.
  27. Wellington City - Monday 4 November 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Trevsi.
  28. Wanganui-Manawatu Region - Wednesday 9 October 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bangbang2017.
  29. Dunedin City - Tuesday 8 October 2019 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by FitYoungCock.
  30. Wellington City - Saturday 14 September 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bessos.
  31. Auckland City - Thursday 12 September 2019 at 12:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Rossman36.
  32. Tauranga - Monday 9 September 2019 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Rossman36.
  33. Waitakere City - Sunday 1 September 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by DaveHogNz.
  34. Hamilton City - Saturday 31 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Peterjones.
  35. Auckland City - Friday 23 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bessos.
  36. Porirua City - Friday 23 August 2019 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Meetup2fuk.
  37. Porirua City - Sunday 18 August 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Meetup2fuk.
  38. Blenheim - Wednesday 14 August 2019 at 5:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Marf08.
  39. Palmerston North City - Saturday 10 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  40. Wellington Region - Saturday 10 August 2019 at 5:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Debbiedoesfrankie.
  41. Whangarei - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by RawOne.
  42. South Island Area - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by randycandy.
  43. South Island Area - Saturday 3 August 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by randycandy.
  44. Warkworth - Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Nymph_3.
  45. Palmerston North City - Saturday 27 July 2019 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  46. Taupo - Saturday 27 July 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by questnz.
  47. Christchurch City - Saturday 20 July 2019 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bollywoodboots. (1 comments)
  48. Napier City - Saturday 13 July 2019 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by jackson69.
  49. Wellington City - Sunday 7 July 2019 at 7:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bg.
  50. Wellington City - Saturday 6 July 2019 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Watchadoin.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (5)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 21st year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2020, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×