General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Wellington City - Sunday 27 November 2022 at 6:00PM ( Today )
    Any ladies interested in going out for a drink or staying in at the motel for some fun?...
    Event organised by Naughtyman15.
  2. Auckland City - Friday 11 November 2022 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  3. North Shore City - Saturday 15 October 2022 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Gogglebox.
  4. Auckland City - Friday 7 October 2022 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Brownbear21.
  5. Auckland City - Thursday 29 September 2022 at 12:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Wills. (1 comments)
  6. North Shore City - Friday 16 September 2022 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by JustDoIt.
  7. Gore - Sunday 24 July 2022 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sthrnguy9.
  8. Te Awamutu - Saturday 23 July 2022 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Liamgb12.
  9. Christchurch City - Thursday 7 July 2022 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahjonandfriends.
  10. Paraparaumu - Tuesday 5 July 2022 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by wood.
  11. Auckland City - Wednesday 1 June 2022 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahjonandfriends.
  12. Christchurch City - Thursday 19 May 2022 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahjonandfriends.
  13. Auckland City - Saturday 14 May 2022 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by GreedyGirls.
  14. Tauranga - Thursday 12 May 2022 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Kiwirogue09.
  15. Timaru - Wednesday 11 May 2022 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Kinkytwo. (1 comments)
  16. Albany - Wednesday 4 May 2022 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Feeandjay.
  17. Wellington City - Saturday 30 April 2022 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by GreedyGirls.
  18. Kumeu - Thursday 24 March 2022 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Niceload.
  19. Tasman-Nelson Region - Friday 18 March 2022 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Popeye99.
  20. Palmerston North City - Saturday 5 March 2022 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Yvette4you.
  21. Hutt City - Sunday 27 February 2022 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahjonandfriends.
  22. Auckland City - Saturday 19 February 2022 at 4:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Meonlyseven.
  23. Wellington City - Saturday 8 January 2022 at 10:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  24. Auckland City - Tuesday 28 December 2021 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Doggo.
  25. Palmerston North City - Friday 24 December 2021 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lovethemboth.
  26. Palmerston North City - Thursday 23 December 2021 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lovethemboth.
  27. Palmerston North City - Saturday 4 December 2021 at 12:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lukeyboii85x.
  28. Taupo - Tuesday 30 November 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by penny.
  29. Porirua City - Sunday 28 November 2021 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Juicycock.
  30. Wellington City - Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Tricklerstreats.
  31. Hamilton City - Friday 12 November 2021 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by evileddie73.
  32. Queenstown - Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by CentralBWC4u.
  33. Otago Region - Wednesday 10 November 2021 at 10:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by CentralBWC4u.
  34. Christchurch City - Saturday 30 October 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by chchfunseeker.
  35. Wellington City - Friday 1 October 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bomba.
  36. Warkworth - Friday 24 September 2021 at 5:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  37. Nelson City - Friday 17 September 2021 at 12:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Hooskeen35.
  38. Christchurch City - Wednesday 15 September 2021 at 1:10AM (past event)
    Event organised by Phillmein.
  39. Rotorua - Wednesday 11 August 2021 at 9:30AM (past event)
    Event organised by Vickygirl2121.
  40. Waikanae - Thursday 5 August 2021 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bullbag.
  41. Nelson City - Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Whokeen.
  42. Wellington City - Thursday 10 June 2021 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Closer2thebeast.
  43. Christchurch City - Saturday 29 May 2021 at 11:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by knowthatguy.
  44. Christchurch City - Saturday 1 May 2021 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Letsmeetxx.
  45. Masterton - Friday 23 April 2021 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  46. Waitakere City - Thursday 8 April 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by lustyleo123.
  47. Ashburton - Sunday 28 March 2021 at 5:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stevie.
  48. Auckland City - Saturday 27 March 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goldie.
  49. Palmerston North City - Thursday 25 March 2021 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Badboy01.
  50. Rotorua - Friday 12 March 2021 at 12:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cleanshaven.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (5)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 23rd year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2022, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×