General discussions & events
Community page.
Owned and operated by nzpersonals
 

All Events

  1. Warkworth - Friday 24 September 2021 at 5:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    We are organising a swingers weekend away in Omaha on 24 and 25 September. We have a large house that sleeps at least 10 people and we are planning two days and nights of uninhibited sex! If this so...
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  2. Auckland City - Friday 10 September 2021 at 7:00PM ( 1 month from now )
    BDSM Play party Mixed gender This is a fetish bdsm play party for kinky play This is not a sex party,or though it might happen Dress black or kinky fetish wear, naked jocks etc Rules no interact...
    Event organised by sexyhotrod.
  3. Oamaru - Saturday 7 August 2021 at 8:00PM ( 1 week from now )
    Pretty Cum hungry girl wanting to be covered in as much cum as she can xxx free event for men to come and cum all over me xxxx...
    Event organised by Chubbyslut02.
  4. Cambridge - Friday 25 June 2021 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by dabruza.
  5. Nelson City - Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Whokeen.
  6. Wellington City - Thursday 10 June 2021 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Closer2thebeast.
  7. Christchurch City - Saturday 29 May 2021 at 11:50AM (past event)
    Event organised by knowthatguy.
  8. Christchurch City - Saturday 1 May 2021 at 12:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Letsmeetxx.
  9. Masterton - Friday 23 April 2021 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  10. Waitakere City - Thursday 8 April 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by lustyleo123.
  11. Ashburton - Sunday 28 March 2021 at 5:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Stevie.
  12. Auckland City - Saturday 27 March 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goldie.
  13. Palmerston North City - Thursday 25 March 2021 at 11:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Badboy01.
  14. Rotorua - Friday 12 March 2021 at 12:50PM (past event)
    Event organised by Cleanshaven.
  15. Hamilton City - Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  16. Christchurch City - Monday 1 March 2021 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jakethesnake11.
  17. Invercargill - Thursday 18 February 2021 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by upforitxxx.
  18. Christchurch City - Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Mikebi.
  19. Wellington City - Monday 25 January 2021 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Biigbooi94.
  20. Auckland City - Saturday 23 January 2021 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Goldie. (1 comments)
  21. Wanganui - Saturday 16 January 2021 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Pink666.
  22. Auckland City - Saturday 9 January 2021 at 7:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  23. Wellsford - Sunday 3 January 2021 at 8:20PM (past event)
    Event organised by nobsgonblu.
  24. Palmerston North City - Wednesday 30 December 2020 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  25. Tauranga - Friday 25 December 2020 at 10:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by TaurangaD.
  26. Alexandra - Tuesday 22 December 2020 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by AmorousInCentral.
  27. Hamilton City - Saturday 21 November 2020 at 3:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Calvink.
  28. Nelson City - Sunday 15 November 2020 at 1:10PM (past event)
    Event organised by Browndick84.
  29. Palmerston North City - Saturday 31 October 2020 at 10:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Lovetoliveitall.
  30. Palmerston North City - Friday 30 October 2020 at 9:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  31. Christchurch City - Thursday 29 October 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Curious30.
  32. Levin - Tuesday 20 October 2020 at 10:10AM (past event)
    Event organised by Chubbylover.
  33. Wellington City - Sunday 4 October 2020 at 8:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by paulnz.
  34. Hamilton City - Sunday 27 September 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Calvink.
  35. Wellington City - Monday 21 September 2020 at 4:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by 0penb00k. (1 comments)
  36. Auckland City - Sunday 13 September 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by sexyhotrod. (16 comments)
  37. Hamilton City - Friday 11 September 2020 at 9:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by mikesmithnz2019.
  38. Masterton - Tuesday 1 September 2020 at 1:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by radarr.
  39. Auckland City - Saturday 1 August 2020 at 6:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by bessos.
  40. Palmerston North City - Thursday 9 July 2020 at 11:00AM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  41. Rotorua - Saturday 27 June 2020 at 10:45PM (past event)
    Event organised by Welcome.
  42. Wanganui - Sunday 14 June 2020 at 10:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  43. Hastings - Saturday 13 June 2020 at 7:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Jakey.
  44. Hamilton City - Thursday 12 March 2020 at 9:30PM (past event)
    Event organised by Bottomslut.
  45. Auckland City - Tuesday 10 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Brownsugah.
  46. Auckland City - Sunday 8 March 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Redman.
  47. Rotorua - Tuesday 18 February 2020 at 2:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Roop.
  48. Auckland City - Monday 10 February 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Sarahnjon.
  49. Collingwood - Saturday 8 February 2020 at 8:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by KandB.
  50. Dannevirke - Thursday 9 January 2020 at 1:00PM (past event)
    Event organised by Ajv.
PAGE 1: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
Log in to see more

Community Managers (5)

Group owner
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager
Group manager

New Zealand Personals - Now in its 22nd year, and still going strong
About NZPersonals  *  Contact NZPersonals  *  Help

Copyright (C) 2000-2021, NZPersonals.com Ltd

 

 

×